© Marcellin Old Collegians Football Club. All rights reserved.

ROUNDVERSUSDETAILSDIRECTIONS
Round 1
Hampton Rovers
Boss James Reserve
Saturday, Apr 02
2:00pm
MAP
Round 2
Old Mentonians
Marcellin College
Saturday, Apr 09
2:00pm
MAP
Round 3
Mazenod
Marcellin College
Saturday, Apr 23
2:00pm
MAP
Round 4
Ormond
E.E Gunn Reserve
Saturday, Apr 30
2:00pm
MAP
Round 5
Old Geelong
Como Park
Saturday, May 07
2:00pm
MAP
Round 6
UHS-VU
Marcellin College
Sunday, May 15
2:00pm
MAP
Round 7
Preston Bullants
W.R Ruthven Reserve
Saturday, May 21
2:00pm
MAP
Round 8
Parkdale Vultures
Gerry Green Reserve
Saturday, May 28
2:00pm
MAP
Round 9
Bye
Saturday, Jun 04
Round 10
Monash Blues
Marcellin College
Saturday, Jun 11
2:00pm
MAP
Round 11
Old Ivanhoe
Marcellin College
Sunday, Jun 19
2:00pm
MAP
Round 12
Preston Bullants
Marcellin College
Saturday, Jun 25
2:00pm
MAP
Round 13
UHS-VU
Brens Oval (TBC)
Saturday, Jul 02
2:00pm
MAP
Round 14
Hampton Rovers
Marcellin College
Saturday, Jul 09
2:00pm
MAP
Round 15
Mazenod
Central Reserve North
Saturday, Jul 16
2:00pm
MAP
Round 16
Monash Blues
Freason Oval Monash University
Saturday, Jul 23
2:00pm
MAP
Round 17
Old Ivanhoe
Chelsworth Park
Saturday, Jul 30
2:00pm
MAP
Round 18
Parkdale Vultures
Marcellin College
Saturday, Aug 06
2:00pm
MAP
Round 19
Old Mentonians
Keysborough Playing Fields
Saturday, Aug 13
2:00pm
MAP
Round 20
Old Geelong
Marcellin College
Saturday, Aug 20
2:00pm
MAP
Round 21
Bye
Saturday, Aug 27
Round 22
Ormond
Marcellin College
Saturday, Sep 03
2:00pm
MAP

Newsletter

© Marcellin Old Collegians Football Club. All rights reserved. Designed by All Tech Support.